Ivanka: Champion for working women … especially mothers.

“As the mother of 3 children, I know that all working mothers should have access to affordable childcare. I will be their voice.”

image

More notable snippets:

========

“My father is color-blind … and gender-neutral.”

“In the Trump organization, there are more women executives than men …. with equal pay for equal work.”

“Women are supported, not shut-out.”

=====

“My father told always told me ‘Ivanka, since you’re going to be thinking any way, you might as well think big.’”

“The iconic buildings around the world are proof that my father gets things done.”

======

#HomaFiles

Follow on Twitter @KenHoma            >> Latest Posts

Leave a Reply

